2024-01-23 10:02:25 -
大小刚刚好,皮质柔软,做工考究。


2024-01-23 17:28:49 -
皮带的夹子特别好看,而且白色也是百搭色。

2024-01-28 13:03:59 -
说速度蛮快啊!赞赞赞👍 包看起来很漂亮,手感不错, 满意!


2024-01-06 11:11:51 -
透气性很不错,摸着很舒服,很柔软,不会闷热,很满意。 材质很丝滑,冰丝面料,穿着很舒服


2024-01-11 12:22:37 -
一盒里装了四只,颜色简单大气,清清爽爽,可以贴在厨房挂抹布勺子……也可以贴在洗手池旁的墙上挂毛巾。我买来是挂宝宝的洗奶瓶刷子,贴在厨房既不突兀还显得整齐


2024-01-16 09:47:55 -
不错,很满意的一次购物体验,以后继续关注。


2024-01-02 22:12:54 -
包包还是很结实的,背起来也不勒,质量不错

2024-01-14 23:35:52 -
很好很喜欢,柔软舒适,很好

2024-01-26 10:53:04 -
总体还是很不错的,包外观和质量暂时觉得还是不错的。赠品的小卡包开始漏发了,客服也及时补发了,还是很棒的,还会再次购买和推荐朋友购买。


2024-01-14 16:35:16 -
做工很好,整体上来说还是不错的,背起来也挺时尚,很满意,有对比


Reviews


tag

I am on my 4th pair and I am still in love with these shoes.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Liberia


tag

Nike shoes perform the way I expected and maybe even a little better.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

These are old school but feel rugged and they will last. Comfortable as hell too.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Very comfortable and good looking I get a lot of compliments and always ask where I got em.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Great product! I usually don't buy shoes online because they don't usually fit right. Glad I did this time!
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Great for running or walking and standing on your feet for long periods of time... they really provide lots of comfort
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

This is my fourth pair of this shoe. They wear really well and are very comfortable. Give them an extra star for being reasonably priced.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

These shoes fit perfectly! Really comfortable and I can wear these for a few hours while working out - running/jogging. They also look really good as well.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

My husband loves Nikes and prefers them to other sneaker brands. These do not disappoint - he wears them every day for work and loves them. Great price and fit as expected. Would buy again.
Date Added: 06/09/2023 by Switzerland


tag

08/14/2015Bought this for a friend and he is very happy with them because he had the same shoe for several years and finally wanted a new pair just like the ones he had. He is very happy and find them just as they should be.wjc
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Liberia


tag

Now I know how these fit I can save a trip to a store. They are very comfortable for me. I have a bunion on my left foot and a broken toe on my right foot. I can wear these shoes all day in comfort. I'm a happy camper!!!! Highly recommend these shoes.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Liberia


tag

This is the fourth pair of these that I have purchased. I use an older pair for yard work, and the others are still wearable, So, they have held up really well. When it came time for a new pair, it was not "what" shoe I was going to buy, but I needed to find out if they were still available.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

These are great all-day or "knock-around" shoes. You'll wear them every day for their comfort and adaptability. Running, walking and even moderate hiking are fine in these, they offer great support and really take a lot of pressure off your knees and back.Only gripe is that they're only good for about 8-9 months of nearly every day use, but for the price point they're GREAT!
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Liberia


tag

I ordered these for my mom for Christmas. They took a very very long time to ship and the shipping actually fell off to be able to view them being sent to my parents house and then all of a sudden showed up.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Perfection! Great quality. Came with box and exactly like the real ones
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by France


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Very Satisfied
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by France


tag

Not a good quality at all and the colors are faded and different than the picture
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very nice very comfortable will purchase again
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Really awesome
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I am very satisfied with this shopping
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
There was an issue with my package but the seller communicated well and made sure I received my order. Shoe looks very authentic. No access glue this is my second order from this seller. Will definitely be ordering again
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Excellent
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I love these sneakers
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Son's happy with the shoes.Rich
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
the very best walking shoe and comfy too M.C.
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
It has met my expectation, I like the way it fits.
Date Added: 05/02/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
1st pair of Nike's ever. I'm sure it won't be my last. Very comfortable shoe.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Great tennis shoes, I've ordered these before and they hold up well. Way better than New Balance shoes
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Perfect Fit, arrived on time, saved what would have been a LOUSEY vacation due to my shoe coming apart on the first day of the trip.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
I have to say these are my preferred shoes to wear to work. I do a lot of walking in my shift and we are required to have all black shoes. These never let me down. Keep my feet comfortable and look great. One bad thing is the squeak you get after walking in them a while. There is a simple fix to this, however. Just lift the insole out and put some baby powder in the bottom. Let it coat everything and replace the insole.
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Great shoes
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Comfort and style.
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Good fit.Love this shoe.
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
very satisfied with this product
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Took a long time to come but I love them
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
This shoe has been one that I have liked. It fits well and has good arch support. It is comfortable and durable. Good shoe.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Real reviews from the east coast. Honestly, this is the best seller. The goods look great and their details are worth the money. I was a little worried but I decided to get them and I donamp;apos;t regret it! The product is hot, look at my photos, you need proof. I want to order more!
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
xiao00000
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Nice looking shoes for a great price!
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
These shoes are making my husbandamp;amp;apos;s knee feel much relief at work.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
These truly the most comfortable sneakers you can ever try . I briefly left them for a cheaper kind. Big mistake . If I ever find a more comfortable shoe I will get back to you.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Jersey size does not correspond to the size of the shorts. The jersey collar is far too big for a child
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Small fitting compared to others I have bought in same size ??
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Jamais recu
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Parfait pour les enfants, maillot superbe, flocage niquel. chaussette de mauvaise qualité et mal imprimées... mais c'est pas bien important.

Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by Netherlands(Holland)


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very unsatisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great quality
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Le logo est degueulasse tout de travers

Date Added: 03/26/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Portugal